My BRAND NEW Original Steem Offering Video! These People Actually Admit to Modifying the Weather and They Call US "Conspiracy Theorists"

in #weather7 years ago

Just uploaded this video my friends. Full documentation below the video to substantiate EVERY assertion. Share far and wide. We MUST come together and do something about this!

Contrary to popular belief, weather modification is nothing new. They've been screwing around with the weather, and with lives, for 70 years!

If you like it; upvote and resteem. If you haven't follow me for more original videos.


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

I knew it was possible to manipulate the weather, but never knew it happened to this extent. Following for more insightful posts!

Edit: HAARP is scary, I'd like to know more!

People call me a conspiracy theorist and I call them an uneducated indoctrinated ass clown that watches to much corporate brain garbage .
But after ten years of unrestricted learning I have learned to leave some sources as well .
Great work High Impact Flix .

Resteemed!

Just learned about geoengineering only a few months ago and completely blew me away.
I never noticed anything happening in the sky, but now it shocks me how no one sees it.
I totally empathise with most people, if you don't know what to look for you won't see it.

Totally agree everything can be use to controlled the population recourses go to be use , and weather is powerful weapon

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Wow ! It is very interesting and useful post. Like and upvote

Waw amazing video
Nice post
Good job

Very informative!

This post is very nice post I like this post thanks for sharing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44