Rain

in #weather7 years ago

So I have mixed feelings on this type of weather. It depends on what I want to do that day. If I wanted to go to the mall with friends it wouldn't really matter if it was raining. But if I wanted to go out to the beach I want it to be full on sun, no clouds big enough to block the sun.
images.jpg
We all get those days that you just want to stay in bed all day or sleep in. But it's so hard to do that if you have a blazing sun coming right into your room. This is the exact same with light colored curtains. But when it's raining that problem just flies out the window! Sadly for me it never works out. I either have work or school to go to early int he morning or I want to go to the beach or do some outdoor activity, I can't sleep in because I'm thinking of what to do on that day!!

Anyways rain is good and bad for me. I just wish that you could literally pick the weather that you wanted. Well in the future maybe you can! There could be a cloud right over you and when u went into a building it would go away and become the original weather for that day!

Please let me know how you feel on rain in the comments below!

Sort:  

I love it when there is a thunderstorm raging outside while I am snugly asleep in my bed.

I agree it's so nice!

Congratulations @hey9234! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75