You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major X Class 10 Sun Flare just erupted after lunch 9-6-17 Space weather affecting earth.

in #weather7 years ago

I've just watched BP's update on this event. He's still waiting on the computer analysis on what could be heading our way. I think I might have to 'earth' the car just in case. Already got torches (flashlights), radio & walkie-talkies in a make-shift Faraday cage. I'll keep tuned to his channel and also Suspicious0bserver too.

Sort:  

Yep I have my electronics in the Faraday cage just in case. Lets hope it doesn't affect us too bad.

Yup, fingers crossed there isn't much ejecta.
I've informed family members of potential disruptions.

Yes I did the same. Can you please resteem this to help get the word out? Thanks!

Added you to follow list. Thanks!

Thanks :)
Following you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40