Sort:  

do not forget my vote I have got lot of information
And friend i have up-vote u and now u also up-vote me and follow me then I follow you .
Thank you very much buddy.

Wow!so d pple in lekki ar in a mess like.dis season is definately not their best.dangerous animals cud creep into homes and harm pple .i tink its time they forget all dat island hype and move into d mainlands.cos more heavy rains ar bein expected and wen it does cum,it cud b worse.

But everyone on island cannot move to mainland. That's congestion

Yeah u sure right.it aint possible.as u kno the hype of lekki is what is making pple throng into lekki .filling up canals and building massive structures ,without thinking of what wud happen.there ar so many big shots over there they shud be able to cum together and find solution the consistent water surge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45