You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science of Anti-Vaccination

in #weather7 years ago

I agree that pharma and doctors are a big mafia... but I prefer get my daughter vaccinated. There are so many bad things we can avoid with a simple vaccine... I'm waiting to get the vaccine for meningitis. It's a long list of waiting in Spain, but even if it's difficult to get ill, meningitis is a terrible disease. If I can 99.99% avoid it, I will wait and pay to get it done for my kid

Sort:  

yes indeed, but when you read about vaccines causing autism and parent being forced to vaccinate their children you start asking questions WHY?

http://www.autismo.org.es/actualidad/articulo/las-vacunas-no-causan-autismo

Is in Spanish, but you may translate. There is no proof that it may cause autism. This is a stupid manipulation of the media as always. This is because a crazy exdoctor with a fake study

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31