Springtime maybe ?

in #weather6 years ago

So I live in Colorado where you might get all four seasons in one day. The weather is forever changing. One day snow, the next day 75 degrees. Sometimes I feel like us Coloradoans do not even have a spring time. I really enjoy the new beginning of spring. Watching the new plants poking thru the ground. Getting rid of winter, out with the old and in with the new. As many people do I also associate this in my life as well. Its nice to be able to try and look at the elements of my life with new perspective. To really take a hard look at ourselves and what we have created for our life. It is a good time to see what we need to get rid of and what we need to change in ourselves to grow. I enjoy seeing all that mother nature has to offer. It helps me everyday.

It has been raining for a couple of days here in Colorado. I think we might actually have a spring. I was worried last week when it hit upper 80's and I thought hello summer, goodbye spring. I captured this photo which I# believe to be the picture if spring. Renewal and growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76