You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Adapt 2030) Emergency Landing Hail Damaged Aircraft USA, Huge Hail Italy, Thick June Snow Canada (625)

in #weather6 years ago

You are very correct. It's a blessing we enjoy now in the spiritual paradise.
Blessings that will abound in the near future.
Imagine, the whole earth will all be a people of one family. So wonderful to imagine and so believable as we already enjoy such unity now.
Please friend, always remember especially whenever you face trials, setbacks or are tempted to do bad, that Jehovah loves you and that we love you. Let's all try to bear good fruitage and not disappoint all those who love us dearly but bring them Joy and encouragement.
Friend, I am from Nigeria in West Africa.
What a large family Jehovah has!

Sort:  

I just sent you a little gift, and yes the amount was on purpose. A brother in need is always taken care of. I am in Arizona, USA, and my name is Brenton. I don't use Social media much either, for more than one reason. I prefer email, is that okay with you? Whats your email address?

Woah! That's so kind of you, I'm very grateful. You are a brother in deed. Brother, be rest assured that I'm always ready to be of any assistance. Thank you so much.
My email address is [email protected].
Brenton do you have google hangout?

I sent an email, just confirming that you received it.

Haven't received it yet

Odd, i sent it again, let me know if it works this time. If not try sending me a email at [email protected] which is a alternate email i use.

Didn't get the email but sent mine to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64