Sort:  

I think larger blocks of ice are being suspended in the upper clouds. The winds must be very strong. The earth is changing quickly, no doubt about it.

Yes, they only talk about alien to make headline and popular news.
Alien existence is what is believed by some people and will fascinate the many

So I started a study with a brother from my local congregation, and am getting back into the swing of things. By the way, what part of the world do you live. I am in Tucson Arizona USA. It's amazing how two people can be from around the world, yet have brotherly compassion displaying fruitages of the spirit, which is hard to come by these days.

You are very correct. It's a blessing we enjoy now in the spiritual paradise.
Blessings that will abound in the near future.
Imagine, the whole earth will all be a people of one family. So wonderful to imagine and so believable as we already enjoy such unity now.
Please friend, always remember especially whenever you face trials, setbacks or are tempted to do bad, that Jehovah loves you and that we love you. Let's all try to bear good fruitage and not disappoint all those who love us dearly but bring them Joy and encouragement.
Friend, I am from Nigeria in West Africa.
What a large family Jehovah has!

I just sent you a little gift, and yes the amount was on purpose. A brother in need is always taken care of. I am in Arizona, USA, and my name is Brenton. I don't use Social media much either, for more than one reason. I prefer email, is that okay with you? Whats your email address?

Woah! That's so kind of you, I'm very grateful. You are a brother in deed. Brother, be rest assured that I'm always ready to be of any assistance. Thank you so much.
My email address is [email protected].
Brenton do you have google hangout?

I sent an email, just confirming that you received it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64