You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goal in Life is to LIVE IN SLOW MOTION

Tell it girl, when i worked retail they told me to never forget or lose the sense of S.O.U.P. Which stood for sense of urgency people! Now that I don't work in that industry nor that field I still find myself rushing for no reason. Great remind lovely!

Sort:  

I totally understand what you mean. I worked as a waitress for many years and I still find myself running around trying to get as much done as quickly as possible.

I don't think I could ever be a waitress :0

Your job isn't easy. Even so, I don't think it would be worth the money for me!!

You mean Sense Of Utter Panic? I am not the happiest with today's world. It makes me feel like unless I'm in a hurry- I'm not doing a good job! D:<

Thanks for your kindness, everyone needs a reminder that rushing through life is just multitasking through it all <3

Glad you're out of retail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13