You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Wealth With A Team

in #wealthbuilders6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @abasinkanga to share that really great idea and help all the community grow.

I commit myself to give the sbd+steem earned on my comment on this post to @abasinkanga

Also I would invite you and the other members as well, to have a look at my work since I am new on steemit. I am currently just building my projects to also be like you and help give back to the all the community. I think if everyone could replicated this commitments, more people would grow here on the platform and help everyone build and share there dreams and passions here on steemit.

So hope everyone can visit and enjoy, I leave below on of the links to my work and feel free to comment as well.
https://steemit.com/art/@kreesher/without-gravity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68