Banksters insurance

in #wealth14 days ago

Modern banking, represents digits in bank account
Traditional bagging represents value and commodity
What if I told you? After robbing some of grade value more than $1 billion it’s very likely that others will approach you to try and hold you accountable to the crime.

What if I told you there was more than one genocide
What if I told you, the money put away in trust
For certain families could ex exceeded $1 trillion

What if I told you a conventional bank account only has the resources to store $100,000 that’s why you’re only insured for that amount….

What if I told you there are no bank accounts with more than $1 million

What if I told you, if your grandmother was a farmer
And they’ve been forming for more than 1000 years
They could have more than 20,000 farms

What if I told you each of those forms could gain $1000 a month and what if I told you each farm had a family tending to it

I told you 20,000 forms bringing in $1000 is $20-million every month.

What if I told you that family could protect just 5% of that money every month?.

What if I told you that each form has a man running it, and by law and authority and decree they can give ownership of the farm to their children

What if I told you there could be more than 1 million people that I’ve done this for millions of different businesses and they’ve been going on for more than 1 million years

What if I told you there’s trust accounts that have been storing money like this for more than 100,000 years

What if I told you those accounts have heirs
Who were the sons and daughters of the people who cultivated these businesses over 1 million years

What if I told you conventional banking, stored some measurement tool to measure value

What if I told you some of these people that are heir to these kingdoms could have value exceeding $1 trillion not in conventional cash money sense of the word or even gold

But value as it relates to not just property and land, but also technology and intelligence?

What if I told you insurance companies use the same principles

What if I told you an insurance company could be connected to every policing agency on the planet, including every military

What if I told you some of them had radios that could connect to other planets

And what if I told you there was people that were actually humanoid robots that could conduct more than $1 trillion worth of property and assets

What if I told you insurance agents could investigate every insurance claim over the last million years and figure out a way to cheat some of the wealthiest people on the planet from their families kingdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65