You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Trait That All Self-Made Millionaires Have

in #wealth5 years ago

When I was in the work force, I found that the folks that were humoured to have the bucks never carried any cash on them. When there was a collection for a sick or farewell party they never had any money on them to donate.
Is that a negative remark? 😂

Sort:  

lol..no that is an interesting observation. I remember when I saw Donald Trump on a talk show the host asked him if he carried alot of money on him and he said never, he usually didn't even carry a wallet. I think he pulled out his money and he had like $37. lol. Because people around him takes care of all the expenses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68