You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Espresso My Wealth

in #wealth6 years ago

Great post, Jerry. I know I will be following your blog with interest from now one!

As to book recommendations, do you know “Your Money or Your Life”? It’s an amazing book on wealth, life, freedom and money. If you haven’t checked it yet, I really recommend that you do. @getonthetrain always mentions it, too. Have you found his blog yet, by the way? You probably will find many interesting things that would resonate with you in his posts too. Keep steeming, Jerry!

Sort:  

Thank you! I have heard of "Your money or your life". Its on my reading list but I haven't read it yet. I listened to podcasts with Vicki Robin being interviewed and knew I needed to read. Sounds like I need to move it up my list. I briefly visited @getonthetrain . I need to make time to be more active on here and start following those who also peak my interest. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44