You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wealth Triangle- Maximise Your Income, Minimise Your Tax and Boost Your Savings

in #wealth8 years ago

Hi @pfunk. Admittedly my technological skills were overtaken about a decade ago and I'm in the process of playing catch up. I haven't verified by crosslinking but I will try to learn how to do this for future posts. I can state that the first photo was purchased through iStock and modified using my second ever attempt at Canva. The second was taken in my brother's attic for his new house. As for the content, it is definitely my own works flaws and all. :) Thanks for pointing out the crosslinking thing. Will attempt to do this prior to my next post. The styleguide for Markdown has become my new best friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74