You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Most Amazing Accidental Instant Wealth Stories Anywhere

in #wealth5 years ago

I wonder why the artist behaved in such off way! Why he didn’t sell his paintings to make life more comfortable?!

Sort:  

The artist must not have thought his work was worth anything. I think that is the only explanation that makes sense, it's incredible isn't it? Even his family thought his artwork was not very valuable.

Crazy artist and family! I could tell straight away these are really masters’ pieces!

Oh really? I guess I have no eye for art sir kaminchan! lol. That makes the family look kind of dumb though.

Yup! I used to have artists friends and knew some painters abroad. Also I used to see lots of paintings in galleries, my old friend was a collector of paintings!

That's a wonderful exposure and education sir kaminchan!

Thanks! I guess I was lucky and it’s about synchronicity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31