Win SBD | Day 30 (LAST DAY!)

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Wow! Today is day 30 of the 30 days of SBD giveaway. Its the last day to win some SBD. I have been giving away SBD fir the last 29 days which is crazy. Thank you to everyone who has entered throughout the 30 days

Yesterday was day 29 and i used an app called random picker to choose the winner and it chose...

@allyson19

Congratulations for winning day 29 which is your second win of this giveaways!

Screenshot_20190709-151424_Samsung Internet.jpg

Today is day 30 which is the last day and chance so make sure you enter. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

And bonus rule ( you dont have to do this one but if you want you can) : tag a friend in the comments

Good luck to everyone who enters and thank you

Sort:  

If it is the last day, I would like to say thank you for the blessings to us. God bless you boy!

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and youre welcome @olivia08 you won on one of the days and im happy i was able to help 😁

Yes, I did it.
My son @cdaveboyles23 won 3 times
my brother @deantonio won one time. I invited many friends but sad to say few answered my calling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me
Thank you so much @joordanzz

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95