WIN DAILY SBD

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_185914_0000.png

So if you guys didnt notice... im back on steemit after being away for so long. I dont post everyday but i do post here and there.

I checked my wallet and I have some SBD'S in there so i had an idea..

I will be doing a 30 day SBD giveaway. I will be giving away 1SBD each day

So in total thats 30 SBD

The rules to enter:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote each post
    3.resteem each post
  3. Comment "Enter me" on each post

How it works:

Each day for the next 30 days I will make a post with this following thumbnail:

20190609_190659_0000.png

All you have to do it upvote each post that you want to enter. So if you want to enter 30 times then you must upvote, and resteem, and comment "enter me" on each 30 posts. You must also be following me to be able to win. Each day i will pick a winner by random by putti g all the peoples names that followed the rules in a hat and choosing. So you might win more than once. If you are the only person who enters for 30 days then you will win everyday for 30 days. So make sure to resteem and share with other steemians to enter.

Tommorow will be the first post so be ready to enter in tommorows day 1 post.

Sort:  

enter me
Looks like I'm the first one here!

This was just the announcement to the giveaway. I just posted Day 1 now so make sure to enter on that post and follow the rules. Good luck @mimismartypants 😁

Lol thanks for the heads up. I just entered again 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45