You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOMEN: ARE THEY REALLY THE WEAKER VESSEL?

in #weakervessels7 years ago

I think this notion needs to be re-visited on a
world wide scale since women are clamoring for
gender equality and such ,apart from that i think
women tend to ride on the fact that the society
at large tends to favor and support the purported
" weaker vessel " more when such a situation
arises ,and this has given a lot of women the
opportunity to abuse a man physically & verbally
and would easily get away with it especially in
the Western societies . my opinion

Sort:  

My point wasn't based on gender equality, believe you me, the society at large has different views of gender equality, some want equal rights on everything while some wants equal rights on some things! Key word" some"

I totally agree with you @chidiebere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52