I hurt Her, yet She comes back to me....

in #we7 years ago

In 2008, I met a Girl, she loves me and I love her too we both love each other, but she was leaving with a woman staying downtown, she always complain the woman attitude towards her to me, I always tell her to be more patient and focus on what to do, some days to the day she explained alot of things to me, not knowing my Girlfriend was planning to run out of the town, I could not found her again...... Some months later I met another Lady who we also understand each other and we love being together..... Some months passes on, this Lady called me up and told me she was pregnant for me, I told her once you knew the pregnancy belongs to me you can leave it, she accepted. Three months after the pregnancy my old girlfriend shows up, she explained what happened to her and I was crying inside... I don't know how to tell her am with someone else, immediately I summons the courage... I started with apologies letting her to know what I had done when she was not around... Mind her she did not tell me or let me to know where she was going, I explain to her, she felt so sad which my eyes can't take it.. I begged her , she said she wanted to see my new Lady and I lied to her that she was not around, because I don't want her to see her, she left.... My wife gave birth to a baby boy.... After the birth she felt sick, unfortunately the sickness took her( she was Dead), two years later we met again through Facebook , she got my number and she called me, she explained her past and I I explain mine to her, .... Some days later I told her I want her back and she accepted to be mine and Never leave me again..... I never me to hurt her, I love her, I thought she's not going to come back.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50