Sort:  

Nope.. but I have not tried either.
I will just wait it out and see what happens.. I have no money invested and don't plan to invest. So either way it doesn't matter.. but if it pans out, I have a bunch of WCX tokens I may cash out. Or hodl. Dunno, will see when WCX is live.

Expecting a massive dump though.. 750K people signed up for the free tokens, and just imagine how many of those came through referrals, meaning that the early birds got way more than just the 50 tokens for signing up.
There's at the very minimum 37.500.000 tokens given out freely that will likely be dumped.. and with referral bonuses it's more likely to be 100-150 million tokens that were given out. Not sure about the total supply these tokens will have.. but if the majority of token holders are going to dump (which I think they will) it's not going to be worth all that much per token. Not nearly as much as they claim on their site.

I do hope they succeed though. 10x cheaper costs for an exchange sounds good to me. I particularly hope their withdrawal fees are low, that is most important to me.

you are absolutely right. A small part of me still has some hope but I am still not able to sign up. The ICO is coming up, I will wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64