Visit Islamic Wajh Mahfil And Listening Waz.

in #waznahfil5 years ago

Hello friends
Welcome to my new blog. How are you all Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.

Friends today I will discuss a topic. The issue is Waz Mahfil. We are muslim It's winter now. Winter is the season of Woj Mahfil.

In the winter, Waz Mahfil is held at various places in the winter. People of different ethnicities come to this vajh festival. And Muslims come more to the Waja Mahfil. Everyone listening to the lecture from the speaker.

At the Waja Mahafil, various Ulama came together and gave Islamic lectures. And we listen carefully to all Muslims.

During the lecture, there were various shops around the lecture stage. Especially noteworthy is the toy shop for boys and girls.

bwrgjw60rh.jpg

Yesterday I went to my grandmother's house. There is a vajh concert. I listened very carefully.
Here various Islamic lectures are given and the rules and history of Islam are discussed.

1a18nd2b9d.jpg

And I wandered around the Waz concert for some time. And wandered around the shops. And here's the food shop and the little kids' toy car, and the sweets shop.

ermc3vzrwe.jpg

t6zbyqyuwm.jpg

I couldn't take much pictures of the Wojh concert because I was so focused on listening to the Waz.

We get a better understanding of the rules of Islam by listening to the voice. And I try to live by those rules. And all this is to please Allah.

Thanks for visite my Blog.♥♥♥♥♥
Ok
See you Again in a New Blog.
Thanks for being with me.
Plese Follow Me......♥♥

@mspbro

★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79