Way of an artist challenge day # 9

in #wayofanartist7 years ago

The challenge of “The Way of an artist “ is when you wake up in the morning, writing 3 pages in a notebook or around 400 words on your phone ,computer or just write what ever you can but aim as high as you can , and do it daily.

Write everything that comes out. It can be anything, it does not have to make sense, just what’s coming out, it's a good way to clear your thoughts, practice writing, look into the inside and develop as an artist
To your place I think I’ll go , to see my self in you.
I’m going down to get my honey and I’ll come get you.
Every drop is all the sweet you need
Save those drops to when you really need them
You can take care of yourself and I’ll be there to help
If you don’t have any power to do this then , let me know if it’s so and I’ll come for you
Realize that we have been here for billion years
like a Blockchain twisting and twirling
Around here they say it is a circle
And I am been feeling dizzy
All of the time that we got we’re gonna live it up right
That’s what I’m thinking
Dress up for the day for the day is all dresses up for you , take your time and a deep breath for there is nothing to rush for
Everything you do , do with efficiency
Remember tomorrow is an other yesterday if you do the same thing
Grow , climb , the rest is only sweet when we’re tired
Imagine good things are about to happen , and see everything that is happening as if it is a lesson , not giving to you by anyone , nor a god, or a person , a mir reflection of your self .
if the faults appear it is good 👍because now it is possible to see , they were there before but only now they are visual .
A thought came up to me that there is an ocean of thoughts ,and many rivers coming out of it , and every river is like a different thought and where you put your head into will be washed with the thought that is there. So I can just lift my head up and place it where I want , it might be the hardest thing to do but it is the only thing to do , first you have to know where you want to put it ?
I already know ! Ok so then what are you going to do ? I’m going to get up now and take a shower and bless life
A8BEA2FD-EB45-4B67-ABD4-3BF18F0195D6.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @talhoresh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46