Way Back Wednesday....

Me and Santa have been buddies for a very looooonnnngggg time. :) I wonder what I was asking for THAT time???

santa 1965.jpg

I promise Santa's beard wasn't yellow'ish in the real..... ha ha

Feel free to post an old photo with your comment or do your own #waybackwednesday and link it over for me to come see. I love old photos.

Hope you have a wonderful day.

Love ya !

Jacey

Dear Santa, I've been really good..... kinda

Sort:  

I somewhere there was an old photograph with Santa Claus.))

It's the time of year to post it ! :)

I'll look for this picture.)

Oh I will have to remember this tag! I like it! Do you scan in the photo or take a picture of it?

This photo was scanned. My brother took on the task some years back of scanning in all the photos he could find that belong to my mother. There were some in photo albums and some in boxes. He then put them on discs and gave Mom and all his siblings a copy, so we no happily have access to all of those. It was an amazingly time consuming task, but one I am so thankful he took on. He also did the photos of one of my grandmothers and made discs for my Mom and her 2 brothers...... and of course his brothers and sisters. Now no matter whatever happens to the originals, those images will still exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82