Wayback Wednesday - Madonna "Into The Groove"

in #waybackwednesday6 years ago

intothegroove.jpg
Image Source

Today's #waybackwednesday is a little late in the evening, I know. My apologies. However, this particular song is one of many by Madonna as to why I am late in making my post. I was at rehearsal tonight for the play we will be putting on for an all female cast of Reservoir Dogs and we got stuck on the opening scene at the restaurant where they are sitting around talking about tipping the waitress and Madonna.

I have no idea why everyone had a case of the giggles tonight, but I was ready to get home! Anyway, so, in honor of my late posting, and in respect of the subject matter, I present to you today's #waybackwednesday from the soundtrack Despererately Seeking Susan.

Please enjoy or get up and dance!

And, come on, you know you want to get up and dance now!

Sincerely,
Ilsa Ione

ilsaione_blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32