You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback Wednesday - "Babe" by Styx

in #waybackwednesday6 years ago

Nice pick. I remember one of the first things I did for my wife when we were dating is make her a copy of my Styx greatest hits CD because hers had been stolen from her car. We later got to see them in concert and it was fantastic!

Sort:  

@bozz I am getting so jealous at hearing about all of these great concerts you've been able to attend! I wish I could attend some! I had that song stuck in my head for days now so I knew it was time to use it. Next week is going to be a very hard one for me as it will be one of sentimental meaning.

Ah okay, good luck with that. Trust me going to all of those concerts has definitely taken its toll on my savings account. I don't know if I would take any of them back, but they do come at a cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37