Way back music challenge #2

Screenshot_20180616-223221.jpg

I almost forgot again to add to my way back music challenge sorry @mazzle but here we go.

Today I am submitting Green Day - Time of your life as this song has a few memories attached to it.

We used this song at our year 6 graduation and it brought a tear to my eye as I was moving areas and I wouldn't see alot of my old friends at my new school.

It's always sad, that last mad rush asking your friends what high school they're going to and knowing you will never see them again (you will but at the time you think you wont)

The other aspect of it is it was used for the final of Sienfield which was one of and still is one of my fav shows.

If they we're ever going to reboot a series it has to be that one.

Maybe one day they will.

Anyway, you know the drill. Stay turned for tomorrows Way Back Music Challenge

Sort:  

It’s a great song. I remember it well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89