7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 7

Starting out today with a great challenge by @dimitrisp. This "blast from the past" challenge. I was nominated by @ruth-girl

This is my last day for the challenge. I really loved this song through high school and still to this day. I guess is just fits me. Maybe i will even sing it and put it on youtube. I will warn you my voice probably sounds like a dildo being drug over corogated tubing though. lol

Here are the rules

*Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
*Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
*Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
*Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
*Mention one person who should do this on each day.
*Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

I nominate @cryptkeeper17 .

Sort:  

hola amigo que tal como estas saludos mi red andan fallando por eso estoy un poco inactivo saludos desde venezuela me gusto mucho tu video cuidate @doomsdaychassis.

Hola, señor. Gracias por la vista. Realmente lo aprecio. Espero que todo esté bien para usted. Tan bien como se puede esperar Con suerte, los votos a favor de mí ayudan de alguna manera pequeña. Te deseo lo mejor y lo mejor para tu país en este momento de necesidad.


Hello to you sir. Thank you for the view. I really appreciate it. I hope all is well for you. As well as can be expected. Hopefully the upvotes from me help out in some small way. I wish you the best and the best for your country in this time of need.

gracias a usted amigo muchas gracias y siempre tendra mi apoyo a granitos ya que estoy creciendo apenas en la red :)

Hola amigo un usuario en español que te comenta desde venezuela, te deseo suerte en el desafió. Me gusto mucho tu video, bendiciones sobre ti @doomsdaychssis

Gracias. Traduzco a través de google, así que por favor entiendan que puede no ser perfecto. Realmente debería intentar enseñarme español. Parece que estoy recibiendo una audiencia más grande de habla hispana.


Thank you. I translate through google so please understand it may not be perfect. I really should try to teach myself spanish. I seem to be getting a larger spanish speaking audience.

Gracias amigo yo entiendo muy bien tu traducción. cuando tu quieras yo te doy una clase de hablar hispano, y cuando tu puedas me das una clase de ingles @doomsdaychassis

No soy un buen maestro, pero puedo intentar resolverlo. ¿Ha detenido a toda mi audiencia española @comedyopenmic? Tienen un concurso en español para que pueda ganar algo de dinero extra allí. Tienes que seguir las reglas o NO obtendrás el voto alternativo. Pon algo de esfuerzo en ello y etiqueta a 2 personas y harás un buen día de pago $$$


I am not a very good teacher but I can try to figure it out. Have all of my spanish audience stopped by @comedyopenmic ? They have a contest that is in spanish so you can earn some extra money there. You have to follow the rules or you will NOT get the upvote. Put some effort into it and tag 2 people and you will make a nice payday $$$

Excelente amigo, me gusta contar demasiado con tu apoyo. De verdad estoy muy agradecido, especialmente con usted. Un saludo y fuerte abrazo desde venezuela @doomsdaychassis

Hola amigo que tal, te deseo mucha suerte y me encanto tu vídeo, saludos desde Venezuela @doomsdaychassis

muchas gracias. Espero que tengas un buen día.


thank you very much. I hope you have a good day.

Igualmente querido amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64