WAX (Worldwide Asset Exchange) Token Review | Virtual Reality | OPskin

in #wax6 years ago

Looks to me like Worldwide Asset Exchange has a solid team, great use-case considering the 400+ Million user base for the gaming industry. Virtual Reality literally in my opinion will become another reality that most people live in. VR only has mass room to grow and develop.

Being owned by the world's largest marketplace for video game skins and other digital items, OPskin, give a real upper hand to this project.

Definitely a good project to keep your eyes on over the next couple months. I'm going to be getting in while it is low.

For more updates and information on cryptocurrency, join us in our Discord channel @ https://thecryptoblend.com!

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

@thecryptoblend, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54