One of my Buy and Hold Coins 2017/2018 - [ Waves Platform ] Dezentralized Exchange & Crowdfunding for ICO´ssteemCreated with Sketch.

5-10x Potential User Base Grow Potential in the Next 12 Months ?


If you look for good buy and hold oportinities like me, then you should not miss to inform you about the Waves Platform which will maybe replace the ICO Process of the Ethereum Platform in the near Future as many ICO´s are running already via the Waves Platform and are much easier startable in under 1 Minute for under 3$ at this minute! There are also special ICOS which run in both Blockchains parallel, in Ethereum and Waves!

What do you say about Waves and what do you think about it?
Write a comment!
Check also my other Blog Articles in the Future which can high valuable for you and follow my Blog!

Check my Blog and Follow me for Value Infos about Cryptos

Sort:  

This was one of my first buys when I got back into crypto this year and all because one of their fb adverts. Managed to get some at $0.75 and held all of them, the only regret is not getting way more, but still, the ones I have, appreciated by more than 1 BTC so it's all fine :)

better than to buy now for 4$ :D but also not wrong as waves in developement mode and already 4$. I am excited about the new DEX Gui

I think $4 is still a good price, you're right; I'm going to buy a few small amounts over next few days, I think it can easily get to $10 now. but we'll see

future will show limit is only sky if you see ethereum or other shit coins how much they cost and provide nothing special other than what waves provide :D

thanks for the info! look forward to getting some waves!

thanks, look also to waves community tokens and the advantage of these! In my opinion they are much undervalued because people not understand what it is, but I will post articles about waves frequently to inform people!

Nice article. I was about to post a similair post. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Waves#analysis To check Waves Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44