WAVES wallet is not workingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #waves6 years ago

Hello,
For many days my Waves wallet is not working, I can't sell tokens.
Tried it several times, both in app and in browser
Do you know what's wrong?
May be somebody had similar issues?

P.S. Personally I discovered many other better ways to trade crypto than Waves, but still if I have some tokens there it would be good to use them.

Sort:  

I can't sell tokens.

can you make a screenshot of the input fields you use ?

Hello,
Thanks for reply. Sorry which input files do you mean?
I use Chrome application and online site - in both cases I have this mistakes, when I try to sell different tokens
But I can receive tokens, and may be I can send directly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34