Sea-Girl drew a point in my heart

in #watery-beauty6 years ago

Good Morning Dear Steemians! Everywhere in the area of sea beach you can see some women. I have seen a woman, but I don't know her name. Just an awesome girl.

image

I named her Watery Beauty. Her beauty has no disgrace. She's truely a girl of white as ice.
image

Watery Beauty! You are the main character of my coming Nobel.

Thanks for watching and reading

Sort:  

Truely, Truly..
who cares.
These photos are lovely and you've captured the reason for wanting to shoot these quite well. Nice work.

Cheers,
Speck.

Many thanks dear friend

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

She's truely a girl of white as ice.
It should be truly instead of truely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14