Nature Photo Challenge Entry

in #waterphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my water photography entry.

Taken during my first time diving.
Mixed emotions! I was scared and in awe of another world down there.

I couldn't let this moment pass without a picture taken of me on my mermaid tail of course..

The diving master also had a really cool underwater camera that may have cost thousands.

I was ecstatic when he showed me this picture.
I hope you'll like it too!

Comment down below if you love this photo.

Upvote and resteem for your support. Thanks!

Sort:  

Without your description, I can only guess as much. I see a lot of fish there though or are they?

Yes. The diving spot is a sanctuary so every picture we had had many photo bomber fish friends! Haha

Wow! What a perfect shot! super love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12