Now i eat watermelon

in #watermelon5 years ago

IMG_20190401_025734.jpg

Watermelon friends right now you can see that I am very nice to have people on this topic. I used to cut them small enough to eat properly, so if you want, you will be able to eat watermelon very small and mix well with salt and eat well. Do not say more about religion today and your problem ended here, if you like this post I Today I would like to conclude by k everyone happy

IMG_20190401_025734.jpg

Watermelon friends right now you can see that I am very nice to have people on this topic. I used to cut them small enough to eat properly, so if you want, you will be able to eat watermelon very small and mix well with salt and eat well. Do not say more about religion today and your problem ended here, if you like this post I Today I would like to conclude by k everyone happy

IMG_20190401_025734.jpg

Watermelon friends right now you can see that I am very nice to have people on this topic. I used to cut them small enough to eat properly, so if you want, you will be able to eat watermelon very small and mix well with salt and eat well. Do not say more about religion today and your problem ended here, if you like this post I Today I would like to conclude by k everyone happy

IMG_20190401_025734.jpg

Watermelon friends right now you can see that I am very nice to have people on this topic. I used to cut them small enough to eat properly, so if you want, you will be able to eat watermelon very small and mix well with salt and eat well. Do not say more about religion today and your problem ended here, if you like this post I Today I would like to conclude by k everyone happy

IMG_20190401_025734.jpg

Watermelon friends right now you can see that I am very nice to have people on this topic. I used to cut them small enough to eat properly, so if you want, you will be able to eat watermelon very small and mix well with salt and eat well. Do not say more about religion today and your problem ended here, if you like this post I Today I would like to conclude by k everyone happy

Sort:  

You got a 23.14% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @noblebot.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87