Food for a hot season...

in #watermelon6 years ago

Since today is summer and everyone is going crazy on what to do on this hot weather. I decided to make an ice candy (the white one in the picture) with buko and peanut as the main ingredients.!
20180404_150106.jpg

But ice candy is not enough for me to get thirst out, so here I sliced a watermellon, my favorite for this season and I can say this will be a perfect combination not just for our thirst but also for our diet.

If you do have another suggestion, you are free to comment here...It is highly appreciated..

Sort:  

Nice post but use proper tags for your posts and make the post a bit longer like at least 300 words

Please read the link I gave you in your introductory post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66