Watermelon juice with lemon ginger honey strawberry ice and blended all of the ingredients together

in #watermelon7 years ago

19598913_1403411369745478_1533204928395434331_n.jpg
Watermelon juice

Sort:  

mmmm Looks well mixed and some nice blocks of ice :)
I can taste it!! god damn now i'm thirsty 🤤

Such a thirst quenching combination!

thank u so much !!!!

Only a pleasure!

I bet that would be real good with some rum ;) lol

old good jamaican rum !!!

very good
I voted
Please vote for my posts
thank you

thank u so much !!!


Added to the list of refreshments when I break my 72 hour wet fasts!

Thanks for sharing... :-)
I always follow and have resteemed many of your posts 🙋
Please do check out my recent post and as token of appreciation, upvote and resteem to promote indian cuisine too: https://steemit.com/food/@teenz/great-indian-food-basket-1-pani-puri

Looks delicious. Thanks for sharing.

THANK U SO MUCH !!!

Hi you have very interesting energy please contact me if you're interested in a psychic reading I can see you have a lot of things on your mind you can reach me at [email protected]

Looks and sounds tasty!

IT WAS SO NICE !!!THANK S

Simply nutritious and refreshing.

JUST FOR SUMMER THANK U SO MUCH !!!

Uuuu this looks nice! Can we maybe put something else than honey as well? Like maple syrup?

NICE ONE THANK YOU !!!

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70