You Should Water Mark Your Videos

in #watermark7 years ago

I keep falling for all these click baits on YouTube that have a story of those I follow and it is frustrating! I see a lot of videos being copied and re posted as their own work or postings of old stories. If I had a huge following and worked very hard at creating content I would definitely watermark my work so my followers know what is authentic and what is not. YouTube needs to stop all this theft of videos going on. I just hate it when scum go and steal other peoples hard work to benefit themselves. It reminds me of the whole MP3 era how artist were loosing a lot of money on illegal downloads, it is the same with videos. please think about protecting your hard work! This message is from a fan and supporter of many channels I like and watch everyday. Don't let them get away with it! Here is a video that might help you get started if you don't know how to go about watermarking your videos yet.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

You are very welcome! Hope it helps! :-)

You're welcome. It does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66