Waterfall Wednesday: Slap Savica

Good evening dear Steeminas!

Another beautiful sunny day in Ljubljana...
Past weekend was also just perfect for some day tours.

I took advantage of it and did some cycling near Kranjska Gora and than on the way back I stopped at Lake Bled, Lake Bohinj and finally at Savica Waterfall.
I also took some photos and I am sharing one of them with you today.
Enjoy!

thumbnail.jpg

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you Tomas!
Will visit your blog and reply to comments.
Wish you all the best...

Great, thanks for that!

Stunning photo! You did with pro camera or phone?

Just with my Samsung :)
Glad you like it and that you stopped by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29