PULANGBATO FALLS: LOCATED IN VALENCIA, DUMAGUETE NEGROS ORIENTAL, PHILIPPINES. YOUR SUMMER DESTINATION GETAWAY ANOTHER ADDENDUM TO YOUR BUCKET LIST OF SUMMER GOALS!!!

in #waterfallsphotography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1525151362621.jpg

Hello my dearest summerian goals! Another trip in Negros Oriental. I want to share this with you friends if you are planning to visit different places in my province.

I knew many of my friend steemers out there who are planning to have destination getaway. Summer vacation is life. Even just our skin turned into a charcoal color because of exposing to much under the heat of the sun.

We never mind of that as long as we enjoy every moment and enjoying the nature that touches our skin. It's nice in the feelings to test and try to explore the water bodies in the Earth.

This nature of falls is part of "PulangBato Falls" or shall I say Redstone Falls..hehe.. this is another side of nature created by God. Located at Valencia, Dumaguete City, Philippines. The pride of Dumaguetehanons.

FB_IMG_1525151615124.jpg
That is why it is called Pulangbato its because of the color around. Many tourist here visited just wanted to experience the freshness of a cold water.

Foreign people mostly if they visit here Pulangbato is one of there number one list of summer falls goal water bodies destination. Because if you did know about this at first you will be curious why is it called Pulangbato. So, this is the real essence of nature that you can appreciate for sure because of good atmosphere.

FB_IMG_1525151470970.jpg

This is the sign board of the place which is the marker that you already reach you destination. Pulangbato Falls in Valencia, Dumaguete City, Philippines.

Many vacationers will visit here. You can bring your vehicles here if you have.

FB_IMG_1525151103596.jpg
In this place, you can put all the things you have. Especially foods because they have canupy and purok made of nepa hot.

You can bring all your families,friends, special one here and enjoy your bonding here with fam. The water is very fresh and cool.

FB_IMG_1525151594067.jpg
This is the real image of canupy made in nepa hot. This is a big side totally suit and best for bonding moment. This is my uncle and ante and all our family visited here they came from Davao City the place of President Duterte.

At least we are very proud to this place because they really appreciated all the things around.

FB_IMG_1525152480198.jpg
This is my cousin named Archiel Angana my first cousin. This is our firsr met because they live in Davao City. It's because its summer days we are very happy to see this relatives.

We are walking for a distance and miles away from our home going to the tourist spot.

I hope you visit here too. Enjoy your summer!!!!

That's all my steemit friends. I hope you like it.. Thank you for dropping by my page. Thank you for your solid support always. I love you all.

Follow, upvote and resteem me:

@sharatots

Thank you so much for dropping by my page my Dearest Friends! Keep steeming and share your moments on steemit.

Please do support and vote in the first box @steemgigs for the support of sir Terry @surapassingggoogle. Type in the second box @surpassinggoogle as your proxy. Thank you for all your support from the deepest chamber of my heart. Thank you.

Also vote @hr1, @arcange, @curie, @bobieyao, @blocktrades, @steemgigs

Thank you so much. That's all for today friends i hope you enjoy and you like my blog of the day! God bless more blessings to come.

Keep steeming and share you moments with us.

Xoxo,

Sarah

Your blogger of the day from Philippines with love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84