GitGit Falls in Indonesia

in #waterfalls7 years ago

GitGit Falls.jpg

GitGit Falls is in Bali. Indonesia.

Image Courtesy: Google & Video Courtesy: Youtube..Published by Rob Huygen

Sort:  

Really great video and impressions of the waterfall @mpraveen!

Bro, i need steem power don't waste it delegate it me

This comment has received a 0.42 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @erode.

Beautiful and serine, I took many walks like this in Hawaii. The roosters in the background sound like Kauai. Thanks for the up-vote. In the future I hope I earn your re-steem.

alam indonesia memang sangat luar biasa

nature is where we live. But in the era sekrang nature is not so Beautiful anymore, because

in some parts of our region because of so much destruction. We as human beings must preserve and preserve alan for our next generation.

And I really like this tourist vidio tour.

And thank you @mpraveen

Muy bonito. Exclente fotografia. Saludos

fantastic view... Thanks for sharing..

a magical place 🙂 I would like to get there someday****

Indahnya alam bumi ibu pertiwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61