Erin ijesha waterfalls

in #waterfalls6 years ago

My love for waterfalls goes way back.!

I love this throwback picture from like over 10+ years ago 😀 rocking that #Pepsi shirt at Olumirin Waterfall(Erin Ijesha Osun state)

I love waterfalls and I want to visit all waterfalls in Nigeria.

Talking Of Waterfalls, Erin ijesha waterfalls is the only one I have visited multiple times(three times on the minimum)

The towering strength and sight of the ever fresh and clean waters is refreshing.

It's a good get-away spot for hanging out with friends and loved ones, while enjoying nature at it's best.

The waterfall is always being modernised and beautified for easy access for both local and global tourists.

While you are on picnic here, you will also enjoy climbing the 7 layers of hills around the waterfalls.

.
,
.
.
. image
... .
. 🙌 📹🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬🎬📹🙌
s #Africa #NewYork #Author #Miami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45