Is it BIG RAINDROP?

in #waterfall6 years ago

Hi steemian? How are you today I hope you are doing well wellcome to my blog
Today i prefer to show you a piece of beauty in Aceh



image

Two years ago I and my friends visited this nature site that called lhok drien waterfall. The view is pretty awesome, it was my first time to see waterfall directly with my eyes. I was so glad to see it of course.

More than just visiting this place we have a lunch here by roasting the chicken

image
We enjoyed every moment well.
image
One of steemian that comes with us is @joooi
He is my friend he is great!

Finally i love to say that **Aceh is AWESOME! **
It still hide much of great view in it that still mysterious for us.
So come to visit Aceh if you have spare time. I bet you'll be happy to be here



Okey steemian thanks alot for reading my blog, HOPE YOU ENJOY IT!


don't forget my big thanks to all seniors @good-karma @gringalicious @kingscrown @lyndsaybower @haejin @taufar @lightsplasher @jrconel @brittuf @steemstem @exyle thanks alot for you all and please upvote this article 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51