Color at night in watercolor

in #watercolors7 years ago

It has been a white I dont paint in watercolors but I find this one of  my watercolor paintings and I want to share it with all my steemians friends. I name it Color at night, the idea was likt to make a full moon full of color geting out of the real moon idea jjeje the boring grey, so I deside to go on another direction one of my own. For me art dosent have rules everithing is posible and aceptable. Thats is one of the reaason I love art you create and express what you have in you mind or feelings. Im looking for some arts to keep posting to all the arts lover out there!

Color at night/watercolor/hot press watercolor paper

hope you like it and if you do please remember to follow, upvote and comment.

thanks for watching.


Sort:  

Beautiful work of art! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you very much Michael glad you like it.

You're welcome.

nice painting ;)

Thank you very much and for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61