Watercolorchallenge: Steemit logo in stained glass style and coloring page for you to color

in #watercolorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

About two weeks ago, I posted a SteemGig: "I create a personal watercolor mandala for anybody." Then I was asked to make one with a Steemit logo. I made and sent it by e-mail. Then I began to play more with watercolor and colored pencils, and this is an other result. Looks like a stained glass window, and this is not a coincidence. Originally I learned glass design and crafts when I was young, and stained or Tiffany glass was one of the techniques I learnt.

_6263760.JPG

A gift for you: print and color it if you like!

_6253756-001.JPG


Áldás!♥Blessings!♥Namaste!♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You have a huge sense of beauty!!

Looks almost like painted on canvas! Gorgeous!:)

Good work. The edges & the smudged reds give it away, but otherwise looks like stained glass!

Ohhh, i love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93