Watercolor Sea

in #watercolor6 years ago

528A4AC7-FB66-4CBC-9E8A-4483D2D9EA06.jpeg

More peaceful paintings of nature, here a view for the sea 🌊, a gift for my sister who loves our polish Baltic Sea and wanted a watercolor painting on her wall :)

Here’s the process:

  1. First layer, background

36CAF13A-D2DE-4EE9-801B-56FF5F17F69F.jpeg

  1. Adding detailes
    33B4CE79-8D96-4776-AE69-1D111BE5DEFE.jpeg

And finally:
:)
0CB57567-242B-4C9D-96F2-A5043039CAB6.jpeg

Sort:  

wow excellent drawing !
go ahead.

Hey again friend! :)
Not sure if I should email you or message you here but since I'm here now I'll try here first.

Just wanted to let you know we got a sponsor for the IFC competition you've been drawing artwork for, so.. We'll have more funding and we would like some more artwork done from you if that's possible?

No need to hurry, take your time.. But.. In addition to the judges picture, we now have two more pictures that we need drawn up. I will pay you 5 steem for each picture. Lemme know if that sounds good for you!

In time, we may be able to pay you even more, this contest could become.. Considerably more popular in time.. We could be on the beginning of something special here and I'm honored to have your artwork as a part of all this.. You really helped bring this to life much more with your unique style and artistic vision. :) Thanks for the work you've done! I think your castle picture really helped a lot! :D

Of course, I’ll love to do some more work for you! I’m just starting on the picture of the judge so :) sounds very exciting! ☺️ Thank you!

Awesome! I'm so excited. :) Can't wait to see the picture of the judges and also the future pictures you make as well! Now that we have a sponsor, I'll be able to buy a lot more images from you in the future! And.. Who knows, maybe we'll get more and more sponsors in the future and this may be really big some day, if so, I'll be able to pay you a lot more than 5 steem per piece, but time will tell.. Though I think your artwork helped a lot! The picture of the castle really "captivated" a lot of people I think and helps them feel more a part of this unique digital world.

Once we get some more pictures I think it's going to help a lot to make this feel like a really special community to be a part of. :) Especially if you're ever lucky enough to get a picture made of you by amazing artist yeszuzia! :D

Finally, here’s the picture of the judges and the castle on the starry night! :D hope you like it!
8A1AE5F1-B4CC-47D9-8720-93A2C65D1EA5.jpeg

OMG. I love it so much!!! Wow.. Wow.. Wow.. You really did an amazing job. I'm in a hurry and on my way out the door soon so this is going to be a short response, but.. Thank you soooo much! It's awesome! I love it!!! So glad I met you. :)

Will send your payment soon and later tonight I'll let you know about the next image that needs to be done! Cheers friend! Hope you're having a wonderful day!!! :D

You’re welcome, I’m glad you like it!!! Can’t wait for the next one :)) you have a great day too!! 💙

Beautiful. :) I need to visit the ocean again! It's been too long!

Thank you! :D Yes, i love ocean, sea, all water ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72