Horse in Watercolors

in #watercolor6 years ago


Good morning, guys!

Today I started the day practicing with watercolor, last night I saw some pretty horses on the Internet and I was encouraged to do one.

I will continue practicing to learn how to use watercolors, I hope to improve and make beautiful works like those of many artists here in Steemit, which I fall in love with when I enter their publications and see excellent things with watercolors.

Thanks for the support and I hope that my horse will please everyone.


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Very lovely horse! 😍

Thanks @sweettais, it's not as amazing as your jobs but I'm practicing 😉

Impressive!!!

Thank you!!! 🤗

Most welcome.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42