You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gloomy watercolor No 1

in #watercolor5 years ago

It looks like a rocket ship that is clouded over by its fuel as it explodes upwards!!! You can see the window where the astronaut is driving it :D

Go go go rocket!

It is a bit gloomy if the rocket is actually on fire, I guess? But I hope it's just the smoke from its ignition burst.... :)

Sort:  

Well what kind of gloomy scenario it would be without explosions and fire lol? Where is the rocket going? Or I guess since it is disappearing in the smoke, doesn't matter much xD

I think it is going away from a turbulent planet, maybe in an escape! To be honest, I don't really see gloominess though !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43