Happy birthday at Steemit, I also call him Dan.

in #watercolor5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, this time I bring you another portrait of a member of the community in watercolor.

CIMG1607 2.JPG

This time he is a child who is one year old in this community, they know him a lot, he stands out for supporting quality content on the platform of other Steemian and votes in quality comments.

His name is Dan, when I look for a photograph of him suitable to portray among many of those he has, I could see that he is portrayed with dark sports glasses like the logo of his blog, I could see some in a gym. But I received a big surprise when researching his biography further, I could see that Dan was not always a fitness.

Dan is an example to follow for what they want to make changes in their lives, that if you intend to do great things, you can do it.

God makes me feel that Dan is a descendant of Jews, of the people of God's promise, and that God will be by your side in everything you undertake in his will, you should only seek his presence and direction.

Thank you for helping to make this social network more attractive, thank you for supporting the Steemians who publish quality content and for supporting the social projects of this community, such as those of the Steem church.

Happy birthday in Steemit @theycallmedan.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


Image 1


Image 2


CIMG1603.JPG

Image 3



To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image

Sort:  

Happy steemiversary @theycallmedan! Great work @theonlyway

Happy Happy Steeming Birthday, Nice to know that potrait.

Happy Anniversary!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, it is my Steem BDAY for my Dan account! Didn't even realize. This is amazing, thanks for the painting! Cheers @theonlyway

I did not imagine that you would respond so quickly, this week I touched you in a watercolor for being an excellent Steemian and coincidentally today is your birthday in Steemit.

I receive your vote as a wedding anniversary gift, today I am 12 years old, my wife is happier than you right now, hahahaha.

Congrats on your wedding anniversary!

theycallmedan.jpg

I tried to create my version of your picture.
I immediately deleted this image on my computer in order not to infringe copyright.

In my blog I have some pictures of digital art.

I would really appreciate it if you could find the time to look at it.
Greetings from a newcomer here on Steemit.

nude-art

Muy buen trabajo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05