You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I and Watercolor

in #watercolor6 years ago

I like watercolor and love the way you paint flowers. I joined a few weeks ago myself. The way you let the color run outside the boundaries of the petals is so beautiful. I will follow you so I am sure to see more of your work.
Here is a tip I learned recently about voting:
You are rewarded for voting, as well as posting content. The optimal number of up-votes you should give out each day is 20. That's because one twentieth of your voting power is used up with each vote, and your 100% voting power is fully replenished each day. So not up-voting is just a waste. I make it my habit to up-vote for every person that replies to my posts because it rewards them for rewarding me. Then I seek out the best work I can find and vote for them, too.
If you click on your icon at top right, you can filter to just see replies to you, or your comments to others, etc.
It takes over a month to start seeing some progress on your rewards, so patience is required. Glad you joined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12