Let me introduce myself!

in #watercolor10 months ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!
My name is Orlando Castro and I'm Brazilian. I have a regular job but my favorite thing to do is to draw and paint. So that's what I'd like to write about on my personal blog.
I think everyone has been attracted to colored pencils, crayons, paints and watercolors. It's very natural for any child and from an early age we've all been a bit of an artist.
But we grow up and hear from many people around us that we need to study other things, work, earn money and start a family.
It was no different for me. So I grew up far from the art world. Until one day, when I was over 40, I decided I wanted to start drawing and painting again. So here I am. I discovered that it was like riding a bike. You don't really forget. You just need a bit more practice.
After making the decision, I went back to painting and drawing. I created a collection of NFTs called Watercolor Sketch Art (You can see this collection at NeftyBlocks and since then I've been producing my sketches regularly.
Here are some of them and I hope you enjoy them.
Have fun! ❤️

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hi! Curators will see you if you put the tag #beginner. Good luck!

Oh! Thank you for telling me! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74