Watercolour challenge : Coca-cola

in #watercolor7 years ago (edited)




A practice of watercolour, an old exercise that I randomly found photograph on google, already forgot what is the original look. Mainly focus on the highlight, reflection and shape. Simple shapes and lines are difficult to draw. I am not good in photorealistic drawing, only try the best to draw and let it be( '_')

這是一張舊練習,隨意在google上找到圖片就畫下來,已經忘了原圖在哪了。練習的方向是汽水瓶的高光、反光和瓶的線條。越簡單的線條越是難畫。我不善長畫像真畫,練習自然而然好了。 ググった画像を参考した水彩練習です。ちょっと古い練習で本来の画像もう探しても見つからなかった。瓶のハイライトと反射と形の練習です。カラチは簡単なら簡単ほど難しいと思います。写実は得意ではなくて、レット・イット・ビーしかない (' ';)
watercolour : Pental tube + white gel pen paper : memo card board with no brand
I am learning English and Japanese. It is also nice to have your correction of my word and phrase to help me improve, thank you!
Sort:  

That was amazing 😍 Great job my friend

Thank you 👶

Wow This is amazing!! I love your work.

Thank you 👯

真羡慕會畫畫的人 ( ~.~ )

我羡慕會寫文章的人!你看我寫的都像小學生日記😂

可是你三語耶 超厲害的 :D

No problem if it's not photorealistic! I like them!

Thank you<3 I am finding my style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79